Committee of Management – Terms of Reference

Terms of Reference Committee of Management

Committee of Management – Current Membership

There are 7 members on the Fairhaven Committee of Management, 2 appointed by each the City and County of Peterborough and 3 selected as Community Representatives

The current members of the Fairhaven Committee of Management are:

Keith Riel – Chair, City Councillor

Doug Pearcy- Vice-Chair, Community Representative

Sherry Sennis – County Councillor

Stephen Wright – City Councillor

Karl Moher– County Councillor

Trang (Tia) Nguyen- Community Representative

Committee Meetings

Approved Minutes from Committee of Management meetings are available under “Minutes” and approved minutes for earlier years are posted under “Minute Archive”.